Young Guv - Guv I & II cd/dbl lp

(Run For Cover Records)

Regular price $11.00

combo of the two 2019 lps, with a pair of bonus demos - perfect pop music that combines '60s jangle and '70s powerpop with '80s jangly powerpop - and it's on colored vinyl!
  1. Patterns Prevail
  2. Roll With Me
  3. Every Flower I See
  4. Luv Always
  5. Didn't Even Cry
  6. High On My Mind
  7. Exceptionally Ordinary
  8. A Boring Story
  9. She's A Fantasy
  10. Try Not To Hang On So Hard
  11. Caught Lookin'
  12. Trying To Decide
  13. Forgot To Feel
  14. Can I Luv U In My Own Way
  15. Song About Feeling Insane
  16. Can I Just Call U
  17. Can't Say Goodbye
  18. Try Not To Hang On So Hard (demo)
  19. Hammer & Pulse (demo)