Vivian Girls - Vivian Girls lp

(Polyvinyl Records)

Regular price $20.00

a thrill-ride of a debut album, this has so many hits - now repressed at 45rpm on color vinyl!
  1. All The Time
  2. Such A Joke
  3. Wild Eyes
  4. Going Insane
  5. Tell The World
  6. Where Do You Run To
  7. Damaged
  8. No
  9. Never See Me Again
  10. I Believe In Nothing