Terry Malts - Lost At The Party cd/lp

(Slumberland Records)

third album, and it's their most diverse yet, with janglepop and powerpop hits interspersed with their usual punky fare - on colored vinyl!
  1. Used To Be
  2. Won't Come To Find You
  3. Gentle Eyes
  4. Your Turn
  5. It's Not Me
  6. Waiting For The Bomb
  7. Seen Everything
  8. And Suddenly
  9. Come Back
  10. Playtime
  11. When The Nighttime Comes