The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Space Daze - Follow My Light Back Home cs

(Beautiful Strange Records)

Regular price $7.00

imagine a softer Seapony, but with Danny singing; oh wait, that's exactly what this is!
  1. Woke Up In The Summer
  2. The Voices Of Strangers
  3. Line Up On The Solstice
  4. It's Getting Lighter Earlier
  5. It Becomes Silent
  6. Going Out
  7. I'll Know Tomorrow
  8. Having A Bad Time
  9. Follow My Light Back Home
  10. Kill Me
  11. Close The Curtains
  12. The Fireflies Are Gone