The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Sex Robots / Mega Hurts - split 7"

(Bert Dax Records)

Regular price $4.00

two excellent punky power pop tunes from each band
  1. Megahurts - I Need You
  2. Megahurts - This Is Rock-n-Roll
  3. Sex Robots - Put Anotha Rekkid On
  4. Sex Robots - Pick Me Up!