The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Seapony - Go With Me cd/lp

(Hardly Art Records)

Regular price $10.00

stellar debut album from one of Seattle's greatest indiepop exports!
  1. Dreaming
  2. I Never Would
  3. Blue Star
  4. Into the Sea
  5. I Really Do
  6. Go Away
  7. Always
  8. So Low
  9. What You See
  10. Nobody Knows
  11. Where We Go
  12. With You