Roves - All Those Freaks lp

(Meritorio Records)

Regular price $20.00

acoustic-based jangly powerpop from the UK in the vein of Shack or Trash Can Sinatras
  1. Speaking For Jerry
  2. Everybody's High
  3. King Of Comedy
  4. Hey Little Man
  5. I'm So Happy
  6. Jimmy Ashcloud
  7. Once A Prefect
  8. Now That You're Not Around
  9. I Can't See Your Face Anymore
  10. There Goes Your Baby
  11. Who's Sleeping On The Throne
  12. Boy From Underdog