Quesada, Cristina - You Are The One cd/lp

(Elefant Records)

beautiful and delicate indiepop from this Spanish indie princess (with help from the members of Band A Part) that's a mix of new songs and covers (done in her style) - on white vinyl!

  1. Just Like Honey
  2. Ya No Puedo Más
  3. Faut-Il Que Je T'Aime
  4. Cante (Enquanto Houver Canção)
  5. My Favourite Boyfriend
  6. Pineapple Princess
  7. Cielo
  8. When I'm An Aeroplane
  9. Hinageshi No Hana
  10. Just For Fun
  11. You Are The One