We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Pooches - Pooches cd/lp

(Lame-O Records)

Regular price $10.00

I love the hell out of this record - bright janglepop from Glasgow that sounds like a sunnier Bats!
  1. Heart Attack
  2. I'll Be Gone
  3. Another Evening, Another Town
  4. Japan
  5. The Light
  6. New Years
  7. I Don't Eat Cake
  8. Everything
  9. Be Not So Fearful
  10. Mulligan