The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Petey / Sweets - split cs

(Bleeding Gold Records)

Regular price $5.00

a pair of great North Carolina bands with revved-up and exciting indie rock from Petey and easy-going janglepop from the Sweets
  1. Petey - Damn Dude
  2. Petey - Robots
  3. Petey - Buy Us A House Ii
  4. Petey - Little Closer
  5. Petey - I Don't Wait (Ace Ventura)
  6. The Sweets - Me And My Dog
  7. The Sweets - Yes, Daddy
  8. The Sweets - Winter
  9. The Sweets - Ana