The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Peru - Across Blue Skies cd

(Jigsaw Records, PZL018)

Regular price $10.00

a regular in the early/mid '90s UK cassette scene, Peru appeared on nearly a dozen tape comps, as well as two split cassettes and a split 7". This disc collects sixteen of their best songs (many of them taken from the original master tapes and digitally remastered), with all but one of them appearing on cd for the first time. Any fan of the Windmills, Harper Lee and the '90s British janglepop sound would do well to pick this one up!

Not limited. All songs written by Peru. Available digitally on Bandcamp.

  1. Driving
  2. World Of Jason
  3. Twisted Sister
  4. Oasis
  5. More Than Losing
  6. Love's Young Dreamer Strikes Again
  7. Sammy
  8. Friendly Neighbourhood
  9. Clueless
  10. Precious Days
  11. Kim's Balloon
  12. Horror Story
  13. Down
  14. Manic
  15. The Honest Truth
  16. Roundabout