Mirah - C'mon Miracle cd/lp

(K Records)

mix of gentle folk and indiepop from this wonderful artist
  1. Nobody Has To Stay
  2. Jerusalem
  3. The Light
  4. Don't Die on Me
  5. Look Up!
  6. We're Both So Sorry
  7. The Dogs of B.A.
  8. The Struggle
  9. You've Gone Away Enough
  10. Promise
  11. (Exactly Where We're From)