Linda Guilala - Bucles Infinitos cd

(Elefant Records)

post-Juniper Moon group that finds the members moving in a more mature (but still exciting and fun) direction similar to Lush or the Charlottes
  1. Nadie Se Dará Cuenta
  2. Bucles Infinitos
  3. Protagonista Central
  4. Sexta Dimension
  5. Nada Nos Va A Importar
  6. Te He Cambiado
  7. Guerrillera Jardinera
  8. Saber Perder
  9. Torremolinos
  10. Nada De Miedo
  11. Ilusión
  12. Mis Ideas Son