The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Iko Chérie - Dreaming On cd/lp

(Elefant Records)

Regular price $15.00

magic and seductive French indiepop from this ex-Monade chanteuse
  1. If Every Song Could Break Your Heart
  2. Wild Child
  3. Colour Me Dark
  4. Comme Ferdinand Et Marianne
  5. Dreamin'
  6. A Room Of My Own
  7. Le Jardin Des Plantes
  8. Go Now! (Feat. Laetitia Sadier)
  9. Flowers For Brian
  10. Good To You Again
  11. Even The Stars