The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

First Base - Not That Bad cd

(Waterslide Records)

Regular price $11.00

bubblegummy punky pop from Canada that's like a revved up Barracudas - with bonus tracks!
  1. Crybaby
  2. Eastchester Avenue
  3. Sandra
  4. Dumber By The Day
  5. Cooking Up Trouble
  6. Judy
  7. Not That Bad
  8. Busboy Job
  9. This Guitar Of Mine
  10. Ding Dang Dong
  11. Together Again
  12. Mamma Mia
  13. You've Got A Hold On Me
  14. Follow Me
  15. Just My Type
  16. Your Love Is Paradise
  17. Together Again
  18. If I See You With That Girl Again