Evans The Death - Expect Delays cd/lp

(Slumberland Records)

follow-up to their excellent debut, this record finds them exploring further territories but keeping their unique sound intact
  1. Intrinsic Grey
  2. Terrified
  3. Sledgehammer
  4. Idiot Button
  5. Bad Year
  6. Just 60,000 More Days 'Til I Die
  7. Expect Delays
  8. Enabler
  9. Waste Of Sunshine
  10. Shanty
  11. Clean Up
  12. Don't Laugh At My Angry Face
  13. Don't Beat Yourself Up