Electric Pop Group - Seconds cd

(Matinee Recordings)

shimmering janglepop in the vein of Brighter and the Field Mice
  1. Not By Another
  2. Out Of Sight
  3. I Know I Will
  4. Drawing Lines
  5. My Only Inspiration
  6. In The Back Of My Mind
  7. The Way It Used To Do
  8. Into Thin Air
  9. We Never Made Up Our Minds
  10. The Best Of Times