Distractions - Kindly Leave The Stage cd/lp

(Occultation Records)

low-key and mature janglepop from these Manchester legends
  1. A Few Miles More
  2. Last To Leave
  3. Talking To Myself
  4. What The Night Does
  5. The Fire
  6. Wake Up And Kiss Me Goodbye
  7. Nowhere
  8. The Connection's Dropped Again
  9. Tell Them I'm Not Here
  10. The End Of The Pier