We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Cats On Fire - All Blackshirts To Me cd

(Matinee Recordings)

Regular price $11.00

rich & intelligent third album from Finland’s fashionable indie darlings Cats on Fire!
  1. Our Old Centre Back
  2. My Sense Of Pride
  3. A Different Light
  4. There Goes The Alarm
  5. After The Fact
  6. The Sea Within You
  7. 1914 And Beyond
  8. Well Well What Do You Know
  9. Smash It To Pieces
  10. It's Clear Your Former Lover
  11. A Few Empty Waves
  12. Finnish Lace