Burch, Anna - If You're Dreaming cd/lp

(Polyvinyl Records)

Regular price $13.00

way more subdued than her debut album, but no less beautiful - great for fans of Hazel English or Rose Melberg - on pretty-colored vinyl!
  1. Can't Sleep
  2. Party's Over
  3. Jacket
  4. So I Can See
  5. Ask Me To
  6. Keep It Warm
  7. Go It Alone
  8. Tell Me What's True
  9. Not So Bad
  10. Picture Show
  11. Every Feeling
  12. Here With You