The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Bubblegum Lemonade - Doubleplusgood cd

(Matinee Recordings)

Regular price $11.00

fantastic debut album from Scottish indiepop favorites Bubblegum Lemonade
  1. A Billion Heartbeats
  2. Beautiful Friends
  3. I'll Never Be Yours
  4. Tired Of Sleeping
  5. Last Time I Saw Andrew
  6. Susan's In The Sky
  7. Penny Fountain
  8. My Dreams Of You
  9. Lost Summer Days
  10. Here They Come
  11. Tyler
  12. Last Weekend