Bleeding Rainbow - Yeah Right cd/lp

(Kanine Records)

Regular price $11.00

originally Reading Rainbow, this Philly group plays that sounds halfway between Dum Dum Girls and "Isn't Anything"-era MBV
  1. Go Ahead
  2. Pink Ruff
  3. You're Not Alone
  4. Drift Away
  5. Shades Of Eternal Night
  6. Fall Into Your Eyes
  7. Inside My Head
  8. Waking Dream
  9. Losing Touch
  10. Cover The Sky
  11. Get Lost