Beach Day - Trip Trap Attack cd (import)

(Fastcut Records)

Regular price $17.00

delightful 60s-inspired girl-pop, a la Summer Twins or Best Coast - this Japanese pressing has a bonus track!
  1. Walking On The Streets
  2. Boys
  3. Beach Day
  4. Stay
  5. Seventeen
  6. Trip Trap Attack
  7. A Little Weird
  8. Come Back To Me
  9. Wasting All My Time
  10. Am I The Only One
  11. We've Gotta Go
  12. Get It Out Of Your Head