Acid House Kings - Music Sounds Better With You cd

(Fastcut Records)

great final album with a bonus track on this Japanese pressing!
  1. Are We Lovers Or Are We Friends?
  2. Windshield
  3. Would You Say Stop?
  4. Under Water
  5. (I'm In) A Chorus Line
  6. Where Have We Been?
  7. Waterfall
  8. There Is Something Beautiful
  9. I Just Called To Say Jag Älskar Dig
  10. Heaven Knows I Miss Him Now
  11. Lost And Found