The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Spectrals - Sob Story cd/lp

(Slumberland Records)

Regular price $11.00

the second album from this British group gives us even catchier and poppier songs and a more confident attitude
  1. Let Me Cave In
  2. A Heartbeat Behind
  3. Karaoke
  4. Sob Story
  5. Milky Way
  6. Friend Zone
  7. Limousine
  8. Something To Cry About
  9. Blue Whatever
  10. Keep Your Magic Out Of My House
  11. Gentle
  12. In A Bad Way