The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Songs For Walter - Songs For Walter lp

(Bleeding Gold Records)

Regular price $14.00

sprawling full-length debut from this Mancunian band with lots of stories to tell
  1. Tougher Than A Soldier's Boots
  2. Nick's Song
  3. Stamping On Snails
  4. Useless
  5. Dunkirk
  6. Meet Me At The Empire
  7. The Joint World Record Holders
  8. Moon/Two Out Of Ten
  9. Purple Blue
  10. Watch The Dogs
  11. The Three Legged Race
  12. Competition, Diffidence and Glory
  13. Final Project