The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Soda Fountain Rag - Reel Around Me 10"

(We Were Never Being Boring Records)

Regular price $12.00

catchy and witty songs from the new full-band version of Ragnhild's wonderful indiepop project
  1. Dogwalkin' Summer
  2. New Dancing Shoes
  3. Are Philosophers Lonely
  4. The Catcher
  5. You Are not Invited
  6. You Can't Stop Me
  7. Give yourself a Break
  8. Pirate Love
  9. Too Late for Us