Augustus Sweetheart - We Know You're Beautiful cd

(Morgan Leah Records)

collection of the band's recorded output - good mix of Archers-ish indie rock and some dreamier fare
  1. Runway Model Gorgeous
  2. We Know You're Beautiful
  3. Shelf-Life
  4. Give Us A Kiss
  5. The Makers Of Cluedo
  6. I'll Be The Getaway Driver
  7. Inner-City Breeders
  8. Eagle Dad
  9. Web In Front
  10. They Played Us For Suckers
  11. Bookworm