A Riot Of Colour - Everywhere A Maltby cd

(Firestation Records)

Regular price $16.00

long-awaited retrospective release by one of the finest bands of the UK '80s janglepop scene, with all tracks from the band's legendary 12"s on Dreamworld and Everlasting along with several unreleased tunes including all four songs from their aborted second single!

  1. Country (Dreamworld EP)
  2. House (Dreamworld EP)
  3. Skink (Dreamworld EP)
  4. Newtown (Dreamworld EP, 2014 remix)
  5. Put To Sleep (demo)
  6. Your Brightest Clothes (Playroom EP)
  7. Cold Hands (Playroom EP)
  8. Should Have Listened (Playroom EP)
  9. Sign 'O' the Cross (Playroom EP)
  10. Never Come Back (demo)
  11. Swallow (Everlasting EP)
  12. Too close (Everlasting EP)
  13. Sign 'O' the Cross (Everlasting EP, acoustic version)
  14. Push To Shove
  15. Change Or Happen
  16. More Than You Can Afford