Zebra Hunt - In Phrases lp

(Tenorio Cotobade Records)

this second lp takes the Bats-meets-Feelies sound the band have been perfecting over the years, and cleans it up with even better production quality
  1. I Won't Blame You
  2. Bad Terms
  3. Fill Me With Ease
  4. All That We Pass
  5. Worse For Wear
  6. Lonely Summer
  7. What I Want
  8. Follow
  9. What We're Made Of
  10. 2005
  11. Sunrise
  12. Leveling The Field