Youthcomics - April Transit cd

(Sailyard Records)

catchy POP! in the style of Orange Juice and Aztec Camera, but much more modern-sounding - comes with a bonus EP!
  1. Morning In My Room
  2. Weekend
  3. Summer Crawl
  4. Fool In A Breeze
  5. Into The Blue
  6. L.L.D.
  7. Youth In Our Backyards (Another Room version)
  8. April Transit (demo)