Young Girls - Party Blood lp

(Austin Town Hall Records)

Regular price $12.00

as the album title and cover suggest, this is a fun batch of songs (kinda like the first Strokes record, only with more punch) - but there's a fair amount of depth to them, as well!
  1. For Me
  2. What We Do
  3. Marfa
  4. New York City Love
  5. Losing It
  6. Broke for Dreaming
  7. Lucy
  8. Texas
  9. West Coast
  10. Street Lights
  11. Six Pack Backstab
  12. Behind These Lines