Young And Sexy - The Arc lp

(Mint Records)

Regular price $13.00

fourth album from these Canadians who mix artful experimentation with clever pop songs
  1. Saucerful Of Fire
  2. Peer Through The Lock
  3. The Poisoned Cup
  4. Young & Sexy Vs. The Arc
  5. The Shadow
  6. The Fog
  7. Demon Dreaming
  8. The Echo
  9. Spill The Sky
  10. Step Inside