The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Yellow Melodies - Fan #3 lp

(Discos Imprescindibles)

Regular price $16.00

part three of a series of covers lps with songs originally from A-ha, Teenage Fanclub, the Wedding Present, Velvet Underground and more!
  1. I Don't Know Why I Love You
  2. Ahora Sí!
  3. Some People Try (To Fuck With You)
  4. Down To The Waterline
  5. Tan Lejos
  6. Nobody's Twisting Your Arm
  7. The Sun Always Shines On Tv
  8. Who Loves The Sun
  9. Watch Over You
  10. Material Girl
  11. No Danger
  12. Bike