Y Pants - Beat It Down lp

(Water Wing Records)

Regular price $15.00

reissue of this early '80s minimal synthy feminist no wave classic - Kleenex meets the first Sonic Youth EP?
  1. Obvious
  2. Barbara's Song
  3. Beat It Down
  4. We Have Everything
  5. Lulu
  6. Love's A Disease
  7. The Shah Song
  8. The Fly
  9. The Code Of Life
  10. What Do You Take Me For?
  11. That's The Way Boy's Are