The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Would-Be-Goods - Brief Lives cd

(Matinee Recordings)

Regular price $11.00

third album from revered English act based around the vocal talents and songwriting skills of Jessica Griffin
  1. Mystery Jones
  2. Bad Lord Byron
  3. Vivre Sa Vie
  4. Flashman
  5. Esperanza
  6. Richard III
  7. A Season In Hell
  8. Fancy Man
  9. Dilettante
  10. Butterfly Kiss
  11. Diminuendo
  12. Rich And Strange
  13. Whitsun Bride
  14. Trying To Be Bad
  15. Elegant Rascal
  16. 1999