The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Windmills - Now Is Then cd

(Matinee Recordings)

Regular price $8.00

glittering guitar pop with intelligent lyrics and wonderfully warm vocals that places them in the same league as the Go-Betweens, East Village and the Smiths
  1. Ever To Exist
  2. Beach Girls 1918
  3. Now Is Then
  4. Footprints
  5. Walking Around The World
  6. Your Fingers And Mine
  7. Something Spring
  8. Across The Playing Fields
  9. Amelia
  10. Summer Snow
  11. Time Machine