Williams, Devon - Gilding The Lily cs

(Burger Records)

third album full of shimmery and melodic guitar-pop in the vein of Felt or Aztec Camera
  1. Deep In The Back Of Your Mind
  2. Games
  3. All I Have To Do
  4. Pendulum
  5. Flowers
  6. Around In A Maze
  7. Puzzle
  8. Rabbit Hole
  9. Will You Let Go Of My Heart?
  10. Lost My Connection
  11. Gilding The Lily