The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Walker Kong - There Goes The Sun cd/lp

(Magic Marker Records)

Regular price $8.00

debut album that contains lots of farfisa & hammond organs, some occasionally manic guitar sounds, and a little violin and horns at times, and almost everyone sings. For fans of the classic Flying Nun sound.
  1. My Photographer Friend
  2. Executionersong
  3. Viva Homosapiens
  4. Skyscrapers And The Moon
  5. Pulitzer Prize
  6. Distant Flash
  7. Vivian Girls
  8. Your Lovely Metropolis
  9. Calvin Rae
  10. Devotion
  11. New Fallout Fashions
  12. Kissing Booth