The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Walker Kong - Deliver Us From People cd

(Magic Marker Records)

Regular price $10.00

the band's latest record brilliantly captures their live shambolic glory while continuing to integrate the highly reflective sound present on their two previous full-length albums
  1. Change Your Mind
  2. We Are The Falling Stars
  3. The Waiting Room
  4. Lonesome Eyes
  5. Andy Warhol & The Honey Bees
  6. Cloudy Girl Of The Western World
  7. Metamorphosis Blues
  8. Belmont, 1973
  9. Las Vegas Son
  10. Don't Give Up
  11. Oh Jackie