Wake The President - You Can't Change That Boy cd

(Magic Marker Records)

Regular price $10.00

obvious comparisons for the band include fellow Scots, Orange Juice, but they actually sound more Swedish in style - particularly the vocals in many of the songs - reminding me of Lasse Lindh, Ronderlin and Bedroom Eyes
  1. Something To Turn Up
  2. Professor
  3. Mail, Alice
  4. Miss Tierney
  5. Wake
  6. You Can't Change That Boy
  7. Remember Fun?
  8. The Security Place
  9. Just Give Me Two Secs
  10. A & E