Visitors - Miss cd

(Matinee Recordings)

compilation of mid-80's recorded works from this English band with eleven songs brimming with bright-eyed enthusiasm
  1. Goldmining
  2. Bliss
  3. Flat On My Back
  4. Never Has, Never Will
  5. Alice Aisgill
  6. Waking Up To Nothing
  7. Seeing Stars
  8. Fridays And Saturdays
  9. Housewife's Choice
  10. Age Old
  11. I Remember