Vermont Sugar House - Carlton Gardens cd

(Firestation Records)

ex-Desert Wolves members playing pop in the vein of the Smiths or Wild Swans
  1. The Westminster Bridge Song
  2. Just Wandering Around
  3. Technicolour Memories (P.S. We Love You)
  4. Braveheart
  5. Solo Living
  6. I Only Ever
  7. Running
  8. Vanishing Dreams (The Bible Of Dreams mix)
  9. Vanishing Dreams (The Bride mix)
  10. Walking Distance
  11. Just Wandering Around (cello mix)
  12. Absolutely
  13. Braveheart (organ mix)
  14. Walking Distance (Deborah Kerr mix)