Verlaines - Juvenilia cd/lp

(Flying Nun Records)

compilation of the band's classic early EPs and singles, now back in print!
  1. Death And The Maiden
  2. Doomsday
  3. Joed Out
  4. Baud To Tears
  5. Crisis After Crisis
  6. Burlesque
  7. You Cheat Yourself Of Everything That Moves
  8. Pyromaniac
  9. Wind Song
  10. Angela
  11. You Say You
  12. New Kind Of Hero
  13. Instrumental (Live Version)
  14. Phil Too? (Live Version)
  15. C.D. Jimmy Jazz And Me