The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Velcro Stars - Hiroshima's Revenge cd

(HHBTM Records)

Regular price $10.00

catchy indie rock from Tennessee
  1. Same Every Day
  2. Hiroshima's Revenge
  3. All That I Do
  4. Not So Easy
  5. Hole In The Sky
  6. Cascade
  7. B-Side Of Love
  8. Brand New
  9. Pretense
  10. Just For The Night
  11. Another Winter
  12. Cinnamon Jews
  13. Distraction
  14. Like A Storm
  15. Pavilion