Various - A Sunday Matinée cd

(Matinee Recordings)

a fantastic compilation celebrating the 15th anniversary of revered indie label Matinée Recordings, the label invited 15 of its artists to contribute a previously unreleased, exclusive, or rare recording to this collection and the result is a smashing success!
  1. Bart and Friends - There's No Place
  2. Northern Portrait - The Young and Hopefuls
  3. Bubblegum Lemonade - You Can't Be Sad All The Time
  4. September Girls - Danny Wood
  5. Simpático - The Rays
  6. Would-Be-Goods - No More Tearstained Makeup
  7. Charlie Big Time - One Step Closer To Enemies
  8. The Lucksmiths - When I'm Walking
  9. The Electric Pop Group - Parliament Square
  10. Strawberry Whiplash - September Saturday
  11. Math And Physics Club - I Know It's Over
  12. The Steinbecks - Through The Curtain
  13. Pale Sunday - In The Hardest Moment
  14. Clay Hips - Someone Who Wanders
  15. Melodie Group - Only Forever