Universe - The Outer Void Intrepid Sailor cd

(Microindie Records)

debut album from the Franklin brothers (ex-Smallgoods & Architecture In Helsinki), with 12 songs reminiscent of ELO and the Flaming Lips, that vary in style, substance and songwriter, but have a common theme of 'space'
  1. The Bigness Of Small Things
  2. The Announcement
  3. Grand Central
  4. Goodbye
  5. A.O.K. Up Here
  6. Spacelullabye
  7. The Radio Is Dead
  8. You Need Love
  9. From Here To Here
  10. No Pianos
  11. Agent 54
  12. There Is Nothing Out There...