Tuttle, Doug - Doug Tuttle cd/lp

(Trouble In Mind Records)

swirly psych-pop on this solo debut album from ex-Mmoss
  1. With Us Soon
  2. Forget The Days
  3. Turn This Love
  4. Where You Plant Your Love... Is Where It Grows
  5. Lasting Away
  6. Leave Your Body
  7. We Could Live
  8. I Won't Do
  9. Sewn Day
  10. I Will Leave
  11. Better Days (The Wools Grown Lighter)