Tunabunny - Tunabunny lp

(HHBTM Records)

Tunabunny deconstructs pop music and refuses to put it back together in any sort of categorizical manner
  1. Flowers On The Stage
  2. Cotton Candy Steamroller
  3. Outer Space #1
  4. When We Go Out
  5. Bloodstream
  6. Mrs. Captain Beefheart
  7. Play Dead
  8. You Can Stop If You Want To
  9. Puzzle Piece
  10. Gasmasks
  11. When I Fucked Up The Words
  12. Ladykillers
  13. I Miss You (You Miss Me Yes)
  14. Tribe
  15. Vegetable Chemistry