The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Tuma, Giorgio - In The Morning We'll Meet cd/lp

(Elefant Records)

Regular price $14.00

newest album from this Italian equivalent of Brian Wilson that creates a rich tapestry of pop
  1. A Ghost On Our Way
  2. Imaginary Soundtrack For Yuri Norstein
  3. Marzapane Rota
  4. New Fabled Stories
  5. Raymond Bleeps 1
  6. Noël 1981
  7. Innocenza Cetra
  8. An Enchanting Blue
  9. Oh Marc, Please, Let Me Fly With My Lv
  10. Old Old Kiss
  11. Isaia
  12. Apples Rvlll
  13. Eyes Full Of Bitterness
  14. Sitting On The Little Church Steps
  15. Raymond Bleeps 2
  16. When I Sing Your Words All Around Us Is Magic